Products I LOVE! -Quaker Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes

When I am dieting, (which seems like everyday!) I really crave sweets.
So instead of eating M&M’s or Mini Chips Ahoy,
(Which are not really that bad because they are small. Right?!)

I LOVE to take a Quaker peanut butter chocolate chip rice cake (60 calories),

and top it with a tablespoon of peanut butter (95 calories)!

It’s like my own little chocolate peanut butter wonderland!



This crunchy snack is courtesy of my sister in-law Garlyn!

One thought on “Products I LOVE! -Quaker Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes

  1. apparently I was craving caramel at some point because i have a bunch of caramel rice cakes in the pantry. now i am eating them with some nutella mmmmm

Leave a Reply

